Welcome to my new blog!

kizimkouturelogo

Welcome to Kizim Kouture!

For those that don’t know, I thought I would do an about me so you know who you are reading about. My name is Adele and this is my little corner of the internet.

I have two little girls, Leyla who is 7 and Naomie who is 6 and a baby boy called Kieron. I have my own business selling excellent quality, handmade children’s clothes and accessories, which I run from my home in Shropshire.

13533214_10100524686363962_6757242986729608427_n

I first started crafting when I was pregnant with Leyla. I taught myself to sew and crochet and have never looked back really. I love seeing my children in clothes I have made and they have many things made by me in their wardrobes.

I opened Kizim Kouture at the beginning of 2015 and I am absolutely thrilled with how far my business has come in such a short time. I love being able to create beautiful items for people and seeing how happy they are with my clothes, it really makes all the hard work worth it.

On this blog, I hope to share child-friendly recipes, craft tutorials, family adventures and parenting articles, along with updates and product showcases from my shop.

come-and-sayhello

If you would like to see more, you can find me on my website, Kizim Kouture or my Facebook group. I am also on EtsyFacebook, Twitter, Instagram and Pinterest. Come and say hi!

Love adele

16 thoughts on “Welcome to my new blog!

Leave a Reply

